NOTICE OF POLL

Kent County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Maidstone Rural West Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a County Councillor for Maidstone Rural West Division will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of County Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories Seconders (++)
COATES Richard John	8 Chilham Road, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 0PE	Labour Party	Nenita Luchmun (+)	Anne F H Logan (++)
KIMMANCE Ashleigh John Joseph	4 Nicholas Close, Maidstone, Kent, ME16 9PN	Liberal Democrats	Christopher B Passmore (+)	Janice A Passmore (++)
SUMMERSGILL Mike	Grafton, East Street, Hunton, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 0RA	Green Party	Christine A Summersgill (+)	Fay Joyce (++)
WEBB Simon Noel	Autumn Cottage, Grove Lane, Hunton, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 0SE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Georgina E Flisher (+)	Alex Flisher (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Barming Village Hall, Heath Road, Maidstone, Kent		B-1 to B-1415
Teston Village Hall, Church Street, Teston		BA-1 to BA-574
Coxheath Village Hall, Stockett Lane, Coxheath	19	G-1 to G-1933
Coxheath Village Hall, Stockett Lane, Coxheath	20	G-1934 to G-3623
Old School Hall, Lower Road, East Farleigh	21	GA-1 to GA-1191
Hunton Village Hall, West Street, Hunton	22	GB-1 to GB-535/1
Linton Village Hall, Linton Hill, Linton	23	GC-1 to GC-453/2
All Saints Church, Church Lane, West Farleigh	24	GD-1 to GD-421
Loose Parish Pavilion, King George V Playing Fields, Loose	55	QQ-1 to QQ-2059
Laddingford Church Hall, Claygate Road, Laddingford	56	RA-1 to RA-511
Nettlestead Village Hall, Maidstone Road, Nettlestead	59	RC-1 to RC-697
Yalding Village Hall, Lyngs Close, Yalding	60	RD-1 to RD-1468

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of borough councillor for the Barming and Teston, Coxheath and Hunton, Marden and Yalding (Part) Wards of the Maidstone Borough Council, the election of the Police and Crime Commissioner for the Kent Area and the election of a parish councillor for Yalding Parish.

Dated Tuesday 27 April 2021

Alison Broom Deputy Returning Officer